My Principle about Money and wealth

10755950_936321569730706_596130943_s

 1. I believe that all I have has come by the loving hand of God

2. I must learn to live joyfully within Gods current provision for my life.
Gods provision can go up or down during my life but it’s my responsibility to live joyfully in each season  .
Debt is wanting more than Gods current provision for my life and arranging my  ways to supplement that .By incurring unplanned and unnecessary debt I send a message that I cannot be happy within Gods provision.
3. I will set aside a portion of my earnings for times of crisis/emergencies , or charity.
Above all I will live each day for a dynamic relationship with GOD regardless of the season I am at.
4 comments on “My Principle about Money and wealth

Leave a Reply

